Oh – Halloween Candy, how I have missed you all year…

It is no secret that I love Candy!  And I couldn’t be happier to have an excuse to over buy it, and Halloween gives me that perfect excuse.  Since we don’t have children it’s not like I can pilfer anyone’s loot when they get home from trick or treating, instead I over buy.  This year is no exception.  We usually get around 100-120 kids at our door, and I like to be generous with them too.  So this year I believe I have 2 boxes of 90 candy bars, about 5 bags of 12-20 candy bars, Chiclets (love these), Rockets (another big fave), popping candy, tootsie pops and regular old lollies.  I am so excited for Monday morning so I can see how much candy I have left. 🙂  I am also big on celebrating with the kiddies, I am dressing up as an evil Raggedy Ann doll.  And my sister in law has made our Airedale a pink bunny costume.  Pictures to come after tomorrow evening. 

Until then – HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

October 30, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

