Static Hair

I don’t know what it is about this time of year, but my hair is standing on end.  It looks a little something like this random picture of someone’s kid I found on the world-wide web.

No matter what I do, it comes back.  I have tried changing my shampoo and conditioner, I am kind of glad that one didn’t work because I love the smell of my Moroccan Oil products.  I have tried a little water on my hands and running it through, same goes for hand cream and  still it goes on sticking out.  I recently read somewhere that the only real cure was to walk around with wet hair all the time, and since that certainly isn’t going to happen I am open to suggestions.  I have even tried spraying Static Guard on my hair, it smells awful and it doesn’t work.  So if anyone knows of any fool-proof methods to make my hair stay put, I would love to try them.

December 8, 2010. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. JC replied:

    If you figure out the solution you will be a billionaire 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

