Christmas Shopping

So, today I braved the mall.  I figured that a Thursday in the beginning of December shouldn’t really be that bad.  WOW – it was a gong show there.  The parking lot was full, there were people on top of people in the mall.  I love shopping, actually no scratch that, I hate shopping at the mall.  What I really like is getting new things, and my favorite way to get new things is not at the mall.  I did however manage to get a number of things for R, he is really spoiled.  I hope he knows how lucky he is, but just in case he doesn’t – “Hey R – you are one lucky guy”.

I also managed to find a number of things that I would like to own – too bad you aren’t supposed to shop for yourself at Christmas, I would always buy myself the perfect gift. 🙂  Happy Shopping!

December 9, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

