Shoes

Shoes, Shoes, Shoes…I truly love them.  I love high-heeled shoes best, Christian Louboutin, Brian Atwood, Dior, Jimmy Choo – they are all AMAZING, but sadly not all within my budget.  I have a couple of pairs of special shoes from the list, but I do also have a list of ‘affordable’ shoes I love.  I was recently mailed a catalogue from BCBG and I saw the cutest pair of shoes that I have decided I have to HAVE.  I needed to grab a couple of things from the mall today and decided to stop by and admire them.  Turns out they don’t have them in the store yet, not only that they might not even get them in Canada – WTF?  Why mail me a catalogue for something that I can’t have!?!  It’s such a tease, not to mention kind of cruel and mean.  Maybe if I call them down there in the United States of America they might take pity on me and agree to sell me a pair across the border.  It would be the profitable thing for them to do – right?  Plus, it will make up for them teasing me with the pretty pictures in the catalogue. 🙂

 

December 16, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

