Hollywood Boyfriends

I have boyfriends, I don’t think that there is anything wrong with a little side salad – as long as it’s in your own imaginary dream land.  All of my boyfriends are actors, and yes, I realize that this makes them slightly unattainable.  R is ok with it, since he knows I would never actually stray.  He doesn’t even put up a fuss that I rotate my ‘boyfriend’ pictures as his profile picture on my phone.  I have so many boyfriends that I don’t even think I could make you a top ten, they have different purposes.  Some of them are pretty to look at, some are super fit, some are funny, some are charming, some are too young for me and some are too old for me.  I don’t care – I love them all.

With the recent developments in Hollywood these past few weeks, some of my boyfriends are actually available.  Ryan Reynolds – I mean really who minds looking at his body, Michael C. Hall – best serial killer EVER (Dexter rocks), Zac Efron – I know he is young, but according to T he is within my acceptable age range.  She has the formula you can use if you are questioning the age of a potential boyfriend.  Take your age, divide by 2 and add 7 – if they are that age or older you are golden.  Based on this information I have decided the same formula goes for boyfriends older than you are, if you divide their age by 2 and add 7 and you are younger than that – find a new boyfriend.

I was trying to think of my top ten and really I can’t do it, but I can name in no particular order some of my boyfriends.  Bradley Cooper, Jude Law, Kellan Lutz, Alexander Skarsgard (Eric – True Blood, best vampire EVER), Robert Downey Jr, Brad Pitt, Patrick Dempsey, John Cusak, Josh Duhamel, Channing Tatum, Gerrard Butler, Jake Gyllenhaal, Mark Walberg, Jason Lewis, Gilles Marini, Taye Diggs, Hugh Jackman, Robert Pattison, Paul Walker, Paul Rudd, Ben Affleck, Bryan Greenberg, Daniel Craig, Leonardo DiCaprio,  Mehcad Brooks, Jason Statham,  and I know that I have barely scratched the surface of my boyfriends.  Please feel free to comment with your boyfriends name, or girlfriends, we all have them.  Some of us even have the ONE, the one person who comes to your door that you get a free pass from your spouse to be with.  As you can see I couldn’t pick just one, so I don’t get a free pass, but who is your one?

December 17, 2010. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. mOM(2) replied:

    I’D TELL YOU WHO MY “BOYFRIENDS” LIST IS, BUT TO AVOID TEASING FROM YOU AND R, I’M GOING TO KEEP IT IN MY IMAGINATION!

  2. T replied:

    Patrick is on your list…I could cry. You forgot Joshua Jackson.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

