The Holidays

I love the holidays.  I especially love them this year as I have the whole entire week off work!  Hence the lack of entries to this fantabulous blog.  I totally think I could handle being a lady of leisure.  I have shopped, wrapped presents, R and I have gone to Pilates that last 2 days, now I just have to clean my house – can you believe that our cleaning lady is off this week???  With 3 more days until Christmas, I feel that I am totally prepared.  I have 1 more present to wrap, a few stocking stuffers for R and we are all set.  Tonight was dinner and drinks with JJ and MS,  tomorrow I have yet another day of leisure, getting my hair done and receiving a manicure.  I can’t think of a better way to spend a week at home, minus the abundance of emails I have received from the office.  Doesn’t anyone read the out of office reply’s anymore?

 

December 22, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

