Online Shopping

I don’t know how I do it, but I can usually find anything that I have seen and liked online.  I even have friends and family who now ask me for help when something they want is no longer available in the stores.  And with our CDN dollar at an all time high, I can usually find it for less – even when you factor in duties coming across the border.  My latest find is this incredible hand cream that the hair salon I go to gave to me for Christmas.  Upon receiving it, they advised me that this was it – it was not available for retail sale, they couldn’t get more.  Well, that was a challenge if I ever heard one.  It is Hammam Hand Cream by Davines, and it comes as a 2 piece set – you receive this incredible hand scrub and the hand cream.  The scent is Beramot Black Pepper, which doesn’t sound like it would smell good, but it is lovely.  So off on my mission I went.  Took me 1 google search to 2 different sites to find what I desired, and I now have 2 more sets of this hand cream in my possession.  If you can’t find something that you really want, send me an email.  I am more than happy to help. 🙂 

Davines HAMMAM Ritual Hand Treatment 2x1oz

January 18, 2011. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. JC replied:

    I would buy this just because the packaging is beautiful 🙂

  2. Mom (2) replied:

    Hand Cream sounds intriguing…a sampling please before deciding if I need some help ordering it!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

