Another Pair of J Brands…

Yup, I officially have a problem with these jeans and pants. I just can’t seem to get enough of them. This afternoon Ollie and I went out to pick up some more dog food for him, and we detoured a little to make a quick stop at Lemonberry. For those of you who may not be familiar with Lemonberry, it is a fabulous clothing store in St. Andrews Village, Aurora. The owner LS, who I also happen to consider a friend (lets hope the feeling is mutual – I think it is) is amazing and fully supports my addiction to this brand. I mean she must, she just keeps on bringing in new inventory for my shopping pleasure. Today I picked up the most amazing pair of jeggings (jean leggings), and I can’t wait to wear them. Maybe Saturday night if we do something fun, or for sure Sunday morning for JC’s birthday brunch. 🙂  The best part about today’s purchase – it didn’t cost me anything!!!  I had a store credit left over from Christmas, and I still have some left over. If you are looking for some great clothing options, I highly recommend checking out Lemonberry.

J Brand, JBRN-1763 901 Legging in Pompei, jbrandjeans.com
January 27, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

