Watches

Similar to my love for shoes, I also love watches (too bad I never seem to be on time!).  And I have 2 beautiful new Michael Kors watches that I just can’t seem to get enough of – I love them.  R doesn’t understand this as he never wears watches, and yet he has the BEST watch in our house.  It was given to him by his office for his 10 year, a beautiful Breitling, that I can’t seem to convince him to let me have. Sure, he wears it occasionally when we are going out somewhere, but if I owned such a fine time piece I would wear it everywhere.  My watches are obviously affordable (unlike his) so I get to have a few of them, ok 6, I have 6 watches and I love them all.  This way I seem to have a watch for any occasion, I love accessorizing with them and I always get compliments on them.  I am content with what I have, but should R and I ever find ourselves in a situation where money is no object I would love love love a beautiful ceramic Chanel watch.

February 9, 2011. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. JC replied:

    I also would like a beautiful ceramic Chanel watch (heart)

  2. bg replied:

    I to have a Michael Kors. Thank You Honey.

  3. GGi aka Carolyn replied:

    Yes you do, and it is AMAZING!!!! I told mom you could never have too many accessories.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

