BLET 086

This is my new plate number on Audrey 2.0.  Looks easy to remember and harmless enough to me, in fact I am quite happy that out of the hundreds of thousands of plates combinations I can remember this one.  Audrey went in for tint and stone guard on Tuesday and the installer RS, texted me and informed me he ‘heard’ that Blet means something derogatory in Russian.  Ya, cause I know a lot of Russian and would recognize that right away.  I strolled over to speak with one of the girls who works in our service department, as she speaks fluent Russian and show her the text message I received.  Yup – it’s a bad word alright.  Means F*&k or Slut if referring to a female.  Isn’t that lovely, Audrey when she is clean is a clean F*&k, and when she is dirty she’s a dirty slut!  Can you believe that?  My last plate number was ARCH 731, another easy one to remember, but it apparently loosely translated in German meant Ass.  I think the Ministry of Transportation has it out for me and my cars, not sure who I pissed off, but they sure are getting even with me.  And they are so cleaver, disguising everything in languages that I can’t speak or read.  Well, I am not going to let it bother me, the ladies may not like Audrey, but I bet the gents will love her. 🙂

February 24, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

