Back to normal (whatever that is)

It feels like all I have done is working lately….oh wait…that’s exactly ALL I have done lately.  I have covered at the dealership for the past couple of weeks for the Sales Manager and he finally returning to work tomorrow – YAY!  I am actually going to leave the office at 5:00pm tomorrow and I am going to get to take my day off on Thursday.  I already have an action packed day planned, I might sleep in a touch, go to Pilates, have a massage, swing by the seamstress to have some clothes altered.  AND, I am even going to fit in a run.  Running has suffered with the hours I have maintained so I am looking forward to getting right back into it, my iPod playlist has been updated and I feel like I could run an easy 10k.  I think Ollie might be disappointed with having me go back to regular hours though, he gets to go to Puppy Camp pretty much every day right now.  The past few times I have dropped him off, he has barked and whined halfway down the road the camp is on, he can’t wait to see his furry friends and play all day.

March 1, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

