Paper cuts…

I have a serious problem with paper cuts – I get them all the time! It’s like the paper has it out for me, it purposely positions itself in a way that will cut me when I touch it. I have a supply of bandaid’s in my desk for all of these occassions, because I also cut myself on the thick stock paper that is used for our clients deal folders. It’s not quite as thick as bristol board, but definitely thicker that construction paper.  Just yesterday I sliced open my hand between my thumb and fore finger with one of those beauties, I am currently sporting a very nice purple band aid.  Last week I got a paper cut on my knuckle – my KNUCKLE!  How does that happen?  Is it just me?  Does paper hate you too??

March 22, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

