Happy Anniversary R!

6 years already – Wow.  Maybe this has something to do with my itchy feet, a pre symptom for the 7 year itch! 🙂

It is hard to believe that we have been married for 6 years already, and I am happy to say R, you are still one of my best friends and my biggest confidant.  I feel truly blessed that we found each other and have been able to co-exist with one another for over 10 years now and I can still say that I love you.  Traditional wedding gifts for 6 years are sugar and iron.  I am happy to say we decided not to exchange gifts in lieu of our weekend away together.

June 18, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

