Really?…..Really?…What’s wrong with me?

Ok – don’t answer that.  I am sure that many of you can come up with a multitude of things that you perceive as ‘wrong’ with me, we all know I am pretty close to perfect so just don’t answer that.  

 JJ, T and I are leaving for LWWC (Long Weekend Wine Club) in Myrtle Beach on Friday,and I started to feel bad that I was leaving R at home alone over the long weekend.   WTF is that all about?  R leaves me on a regular and consistent basis over the weekends, not to mention he took off for the July long weekend to race.  And yet, here I am feeling guilty for some reason.  I realized that it’s because I have never ‘left’ R and Ollie Bear, or actually just R, for any longer than 1 night, and while we spend a lot of time apart, it’s never me who gets the adventure.  That is all about to change, us girls have decided that we are going to start drinking on the plane, BA and E really have no idea what they are in for.  T and I decided this morning on our morning run ritual that we may not eat dinner one night, being that we will be full on chips!  🙂

Here is picture of the beach that JJ posted on Facebook.   I will take lots of pictures and after I screen them all, maybe I will post a few for your viewing pleasure. 😉

July 26, 2011. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. bg replied:

    He went racing anyway. You were still going to be alone on the long weekend. Stop worrying.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

