Documenting…

Documenting is a very important part of any trip or journey.  T, JJ and I documented every significant and non-significant moment of LWWC, and we have some awesome pictures with great stories.  Documenting is the best way to remember all the little details years later.  You don’t need much to document, just a camera and your smile.  R and I have packed up most of our vacation stuff and we are ready to hit the open road tomorrow afternoon, and I have my camera safe and secure in my bag already.  For all my Facebook friends out there, get ready, because I am going to document the hell outta the trip.  I am also a firm believer in posing for your pictures, there is a fine art to proper documentation of one self.  You need just the right head tilt, stick your tongue to the roof of your mouth and point your chin slightly (slighty people) down.  These are the best tips I can offer to avoid looking like you have 3 chins, or no chin at all.  Also, try to hold the camera slightly above eye level so that you don’t get an up the nostril shot.  No one wants to see your bogies. 

Well, have a fabulous long weekend – I know I will.  Happy Labor Day!

September 1, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

