Hap Hap Happy Halloween!!

It’s my favorite time of year again, Candy time!!  Yesterday R and I bought our Halloween Candy for this evening, but in a most strategic move we bought chocolates that I am not overly fond of.  I know…hard to believe that such a thing exists, but it does.   I am actually working this evening, so I won’t be home to shell out candy to the greedy masses high on sugar and fear, but did make sure that we dish out an adequate amount of candy so that our house doesn’t get egged.  BA will be home to give the little darlings their reward for coming to the door, and this year it will be done ‘sans’ pencils.  Shocking I know that a retired teacher gives out pencils, but not this year.

Since I won’t be home this evening to dress up and par take in the festivities I have included some photos of Halloween’s Past – including my weakest attempt at a costume ever which was Saturday night.  In my defense, it was a last-minute decision by my friends to dress up.  So I grabbed a wig and off I went.

October 31, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

