Glymm!

What’s better than samples of beauty products? I will tell you what I think is better, it’s getting deluxe size samples delivered to your door once a month in a pretty pink box. Glymm is a company that offers such a service, for a low monthly fee of $10.00 they ship you 4-5 deluxe beauty samples. It is through Glymm that I discovered my love for Butter London nail polishes, Lip Slip Lip Gloss by Sarah Happ, not to mention the lip scrub!  It’s fabulous.  The have recently even introduced a Men’s sample box that ships quarterly, R doesn’t think he’ll use it, but I think I know best. 😉 

http://www.glymm.com/share/c.gillespie

Check it out for yourself, I think you’ll love it as much as I do. 

March 7, 2012. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. JC replied:

    I would like to thank my great friend GGi for signing me up to a year’s worth of beauty bliss :):):)!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

