Random thoughts for April…

If April showers bring May flowers then what does April snow bring us?

Have you ever wondered why anyone cares what came first, the chicken or the egg?  I know I don’t care.

My favourite line from the tv show The Office is by Michael Scott “I am not Superstitious but I am a little stitious”. lol

How come our feet get cold on hot days?

Did you know they say it’s impossible to lick your elbow?  Try it.

For the impending zombie apocalypse, what will be your weapon of choice and why?  I am thinking machete, its bad ass.

Why is abbreviations such a long word when it means the opposite of long words?  WTF?

Apparently if you drop a raisin in a glass of champagne it’s supposed to bounce up and down continuously.  Can someone else try this?  I would hate to ruin the taste of my champagne with a raisin.

Elephants can’t jump.  I don’t know how to prove this, but apparently it’s true.

Where is Waldo??  And more importantly does anyone really want to find him.

At a movie theater which arm rest is yours?  I like to have both myself.

Why is it that everyone driving faster than you is considered an idiot and everyone driving slower than you is a moron?  This is ALWAYS true for me.  ALWAYS.

What does PU stand for (as in “PU, that stinks!”)?  Pee Urine?  That’s my guess.  And one of my favourite all time insults I slung at R once was, ‘Oh ya, well you smell like PEE!”  Use that one, no one knows how to respond.  It’s golden.  Pun intended. 🙂

Funny Encouragement Ecard: If at first you don't succeed, then maybe you should do it the way I told you to in the beginning.

April 2, 2012. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. April Showers « My Pathetic Attempts At Love replied:

    […] Random thoughts for April… (ggiblog.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

