My newest love…

About a year and a half ago I needed a new blackberry, but someone new had caught my eye.  The Apple iPhone.  My fickle heart just couldn’t decide, but in the end I stayed true to blackberry because I just couldn’t live without my bbm (blackberry messenger for those of you not quite hip enough to catch my lingo, yes that means you B & B and BA).  Well my beloved blackberry had seen some better days, I am not exactly gentle with my phones, I drop them, a LOT.  The buttons peeled off on the bottom and let’s face it, RIM just isn’t doing well.  I like to be on the winning team, I have a small competitive streak, so I made the switch last week to Apple iPhone.  More people I know now have iPhone instead of Blackberry, R has had his iPhone for a couple of years, in fact he is due for an upgrade soon I think.  He should totally hold out for iPhone 5.  My new phone practically does everything for me, I don’t even have to dial a number thanks to Siri.  My friend GM even knows how to hook Siri up through my bluetooth in the car!!  Siri is probably the most amazing woman you will ever speak too.  She knows pretty much everything, she knows all your friends phone numbers, she types exactly what you say, she finds gas stations, restaurants, reminds you to do things.  She is one of my new best friends!  If you haven’t met her yet you should go out and get yourself an iPhone and introduce yourself.  You will not regret it.

April 4, 2012. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. bg replied:

    That`s just B the other knows what U are talking about.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

